There are a few things that I have to do. Things that I have to let go of and move on from. I have been reborn and its about time that I acted like it.  So I want to say goodbye to shame and guilt, to sadness and being toungue tied. I am saying goodbye to not feeling good enough and not forgiving myself for not doing what I am supposed to do. I am saying goodbye to procrastination, messiness and overall being unfocused. I didn’t start out this way and don’t intend on staying that way.  I am saying goodbye to ignoring my feelings and ignoring others feelings. I am saying goodbye to not prioritizing and taking everyone and everything so seriously-everyone except for myself. I am saying goodbye to feeling sorry for myself for things that are not in my control. I am saying goodbye to attempting to control things that I cannot. I am saying goodbye to beleiving that my love, compassion, care, concern, orgasmic feelings have limits. I am saying goodbye to limitations that I set upon myself.  I am saying goodbye to feeling as though just because I solve an issue today, means I never have to deal ith it again. I am saying goodbye to not seeking full closure to whatever I am doing. I am saying goodbye to thinking that I am just going to be okay whenI want to be awesome. I am saying goodbye to thinking that everyone is against me. I am saying goodbye to feeling like to just don’t have enough time for friends and that only certain time should be reserved for family.

I am saying hello to self love and knowing that that love shines from me onto everyone-not just my family or close friends. I am saying hello believing that I am awesome all the time and not just when someone says so. I say so. I am saying goodbye to being unsure to what I like, who I am and who I strive to be. I am saying hello to dictating my life, my future, my being. I am saying hello to a world where I do things the right way, not always the fastest way. I am saying hello to enjoying just being, enjoying life moment to moment because you don’t know when those moments will be stolen from you.  I am saying hello to making it happen and not just waiting for it to happen. I am saying hello to honesty with myself anf those around me..saying hello to saying what I mean and what I truly feel. I am saying hello to taking care of myself and not feeling like I need to apologize for what I like and truly enjoy.  I am saying hello to enjoying the life that surrounds me and bringing life and light into that situation. I am saying hello to writing how I feel more often just because it feels good. I am saying hello to finding my passion and doing it. I am saying hello to just doing it and loving every minute of it. I am saying hello to hard work and KNOWING that it takes hard work to get what it is that I want. I am saying hello to not thinking that everything is easy just because I am smart.

