So I guess its time I set some goals for myself. I never really put them on paper before-maybe because of my procrastinating, maybe it was because of fear, I don’t know. So instead of sitting here bitching about being heartbroken I am going to be proactive in my life goals and start to address them.

1. Get my finances straight.

2. Get a new car.

3. Decide on a career passion and stick with it.

4. Determine my dream life

5. Spend more time with my son.

6. Take care of myself. That includes being fancy and maintaining clothing the way I want to.

7. Be a better friend.

8. Be the best girlfriend-for however long that lasts.

9. Clean something every day.

10.Maintain a workout of at least 3 times a week.

11. Expand my network.

12. Do something new every day.

13. Focus on the job that I currently have, appreciate it for what it is and do it well.

14. Practice mediatation daily.

15. Travel to a new destination at least twice this year.

